Home Email This page Print Bookmark

Summer Associates

Since our founding in 1954, KMK has continued to pride itself on attracting the best and brightest legal talent in the market.  We maintain our standard of excellence by recruiting and retaining individuals who embody the high personal and professional ideals of our firm.

camaraderie

At KMK we consider one another family.  Our vision is to excel as a law firm by recruiting and retaining high quality attorneys with a variety of social, ethnic, and political backgrounds.  We value the personal and the professional contributions of every individual.  KMK prides itself on instilling mutual respect as one of the many tenets of our firm.

integrity

At KMK, we are committed to serving each client with integrity and respect.  Our attorneys commit to thoroughly understanding each client's business, which allows us to provide the most appropriate solutions.  We are proud to have many long-term clients, a testament to the strong relationships we have developed.

work ethic

Timeliness and responsiveness are important commitments we make to clients.  Our firm has adopted a sense of urgency that is imbedded into our culture.  We continue to keep pace with the changing needs of our clients, working to anticipate change to compete in a dynamic business world.

Hiring Committee Members

Co-Chairs

Jennifer J. Morales

jmorales@kmklaw.com  

513.639.3972

Brian P. Muething

bmuething@kmklaw.com

513.639.3814

Members

James E. Burke

jburke@kmklaw.com

513.579.6429

William N. Minor   

wminor@kmklaw.com    

513.639.3871 

William A. Posey  

wposey@kmklaw.com    

513.579.6535 

Brandi M. Stewart

bmstewart@kmklaw.com

513.579.6409

Kelley Brandstetter Tracy

ktracy@kmklaw.com  

513.579.6458 

Barrett P. Tullis 

btullis@kmklaw.com 

513.562.1445 

Allison A. Westfall 

awestfall@kmklaw.com  

513.579.6987 

NALP Information

To view KMK's 2013-14 NALP Form please click here.

KMK was named to the Enquirer Media Top Workplaces List 2012, which was based on surveys of nearly 4,000 companies in the region.

Downtown Cincinnati is featured in the April 2014 issue of National Geographic Traveler.

Next Generation Consulting announced its "Next Cities" rankings in June 2009 -- a listing of the best places for young professionals to live and work. They tabulated the rankings after analyzing 45 measures for all U.S. cities with more than 100,000 people. Cincinnati ranks in the Top 10 in the Midsized Cities category.