ADVERTISING MATERIAL
Home Email This page Print Bookmark

How to Apply

Application Process
KMK hires summer associates from law schools across the country. Interested students should respond to postings through their law school or submit applications through Lawcruit by clicking here

Hiring Committee Co-Chairs

Kasey L. Bond

kbond@kmklaw.com   

513.579.6491

Brian P. Muething

bmuething@kmklaw.com

513.639.3814

Hiring Committee Members

James E. Burke

jburke@kmklaw.com

513.579.6429

Meaghan K. FitzGerald 

mfitzgerald@kmklaw.com  

513.579.6459 

William N. Minor   

wminor@kmklaw.com   

513.639.3871 

Michael J. Moeddel

mmoeddel@kmklaw.com

513.639.3962

William A. Posey  

wposey@kmklaw.com    

513.579.6535 

Kelley Brandstetter Tracy

ktracy@kmklaw.com  

513.579.6458 

Barrett P. Tullis 

btullis@kmklaw.com 

513.562.1445 

Allison A. Westfall 

awestfall@kmklaw.com  

513.579.6987