ADVERTISING MATERIAL
Home Email This page Print Bookmark

Firm Administration

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
C
{ Photo of David A. Custer } David A. Custer
Executive Director
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 579-6460
FAX: (513) 579-6457

dcuster@kmklaw.com

Dave Custer serves as the Executive Director of Keating Muething & Klekamp.

Custer, David A.
Executive Director
(513) 579-6460
K
{ Photo of Susan M. Kurz } Susan M. Kurz
Director of Marketing, Business Development & Client Services
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 579-6544
FAX: (513) 579-6457

skurz@kmklaw.com

Susan Kurz serves as the Director of Marketing, Business Development and Client Services for Keating Muething & Klekamp.

Kurz, Susan M.
Director of Marketing, Business Development & Client Services
(513) 579-6544
M
{ Photo of Lori S. Moser } Lori S. Moser
Director of Human Resources
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 579-6556
FAX: (513) 579-6457

lmoser@kmklaw.com

Lori Moser serves as the Director of Human Resources at Keating Muething & Klekamp.

Moser, Lori S.
Director of Human Resources
(513) 579-6556
S
{ Photo of Meribeth H. Sewell } Meribeth H. Sewell
Director of Information Resources
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 639-3901
FAX: (513) 579-6457

msewell@kmklaw.com

Meribeth Sewell serves as the Director of Information Resources. In her role, Meribeth is responsible for developing and managing the firm’s legal research services to provide efficient solutions to all members of the firm.

Sewell, Meribeth H.
Director of Information Resources
(513) 639-3901
{ Photo of Kathy L. Stanley } Kathy L. Stanley
Manager of Clerk's Department
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 639-3817
FAX: (513) 579-6457

kstanley@kmklaw.com

Kathy Stanley serves as Manager of Clerk's Department at Keating Muething and Klekamp.

Stanley, Kathy L.
Manager of Clerk's Department
(513) 639-3817
{ Photo of Jeffrey R. Starnes } Jeffrey R. Starnes
Director of Finance
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 579-6443
FAX: (513) 579-6457

jstarnes@kmklaw.com

Jeff Starnes serves as the Director of Finance at Keating Muething & Klekamp.

Starnes, Jeffrey R.
Director of Finance
(513) 579-6443
W
{ Photo of Richard E. Wills } Richard E. Wills
Chief Information Officer
One East Fourth Street
Suite 1400
Cincinnati OH 45202
TEL: (513) 579-6588
FAX: (513) 579-6457

rwills@kmklaw.com

Rich Wills serves as Chief Information Officer (CIO) at Keating Muething & Klekamp.

Wills, Richard E.
Chief Information Officer
(513) 579-6588